Timaya releases official tracklist for his forthcoming album


Timaya has released the official tracklist of his forthcoming album which is set to drop soon. The Album which features 16 tracks and another 4 bonus track features great artist like Sean Paul, Olamide and 2Baba.


Here is a list of the tracks in Tiyama’s forth coming album.

1. Bow Down

2. Sanko

3. Lai Lai – Timaya ft Terry G

4. Love (My baby)

5. Gbagam Timaya feat Deettii and Phyno

6. Bad man thing

7. it’s allowed

8. Girl them Timaya FT Pataranking

9. Happy Feat Sir Shina Peters

10. Danceall King

11. Bother Me

12. Pain

13. Overflow Timaya FT Olamide

14. Behind Me

15. Ese

16. Appreciation – Timaya Feat 2Baba

Hold Me Now


Ukoloma Demba

Bom Bom Remix Feat Sean Paul


The album will be coming out anytime soon

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top