Mobile News

List of Online Store in Nigeria

online stores

Online Stores in Nigeria – An online Store is an ecommerce business that allows the buying or purchasing of goods or services online, Online stores allows users to make purchase and make payment with their credit or debit card for any item listed on the web store and these items get delivered to their home. Online Shopping is the act of purchasing products or services over the Internet it is also known as E-Commerce (electronic commerce). Online Stores allows consumers/customers to place orders or buy goods or services from over the Internet using their phones or computers.

Online Stores in Nigeria

Online Store in Nigeria has grown over the years, numbering over 200 in number. So we have carefully researched and selected list of Online Stores in Nigeria that we feel are real /genuine,

These list of Online Stores in Nigeria was based on research, Online reviews, personal patronising. I have communicated with at least 70% of these Online stores in Nigeria (None of them are aware of this), so to a large extent i would say most of them are genuine.

Note we are not in anyway endorsing any of these Online stores in Nigeria.

Here is the list of 158 online stores in Nigeria arranged in alphabetical order.

S/N Online Stores in Nigeria Website Category
1 Adibba http://www.adibba.com/ General
2 Afriqbuy http://www.afriqbuy.com/ Phones & Gadget
3 Ajebo Market http://ajebomarket.com/ Fashion
4 Alabasta Box http://www.alabastarbox.com/ Gadgetss
5 Alo Naija http://www.alonaija.com/ Fashion
6 Amaget http://amaget.com/ Computer and Gadgets
7 Auto Box http://www.autobox.ng/ Auto parts
8 Baffs Boutique http://www.baffshqboutique.com/ Fashion
9 Bajeiid Group http://www.bajeiidgroup.com/ Gadgets
10 Bambiano http://www.bambiano.com/ Fashion
11 Bellevista http://www.bellevistaworld.com/ Computer and Gadgets
12 Best for less http://www.bestbuyforless.com.ng/ Fashion
13 BHF Royale http://bethelmendels.com.ng/ General
14 Big Ben Pools http://www.bhfroyale.com/ Beauty products
15 Bigben Pool http://bigbenpools.storefront.com.ng/ children pool
16 Bland2glam http://bland2glam.com.ng/ Female Fashion
17 Blessing Computers http://blessingcomputers.com/ Electronics, Computers and phones
18 Bolar Market http://bolarmarket.com/ Groceries
19 Brandnubians http://www.brandnubians.com/ Fashion
20 Brief Essentials http://www.briefessentials.com/ fashion
21 Bubbles Online https://bubblesonlinemart.com/ General
22 Buga online http://www.bugaonline.com/ General
23 Buy wise http://www.buywiseng.com/ General
24 Charis Computers http://www.charis.com.ng/ Electronics
25 Computer Village http://www.computervillage.trade/ Phone & Gadgets
26 CSAT Computers http://www.csatcomputers.com/ Computers
27 Curtis Fashion http://www.curtisfashionstore.com/ Female Fashion
28 Daxtech http://www.daxtech.com.ng/ Computers, Phone & Gadgets
29 DB Shoes & Bags http://http//dbshoesnbags.com Fashion
30 Dealdey http://www.dealdey.com/ General
31 Deeski http://deeski.com/ Groceries
32 Delphi Metals http://delphimetals.com/ Accessories
33 Deluxe http://deluxe.com.ng/ General
34 Denaki Lingerie http://denakilingerie.net/ Female Fashion
35 Dhaveena Stores http://dhaveenastores.com/ Groceries
36 Dream care http://www.dreamcare.com.ng/ Beauty products
37 Drinks http://www.drinks.ng/ Drinks
38 DSCL http://www.dsclng.com/ Phone & Gadgets
39 Easy Shop http://easyshop.com.ng/ Computers, Phone & Gadgets
40 Edify Me http://edifyme.com.ng/ Fashion
41 Edosys http://edosysschic.com/ Fashion
42 Elmo Kiddies http://www.elmokiddies.com/ Fashion
43 elpina Plaza http://www.elpinaplaza.com/elpinastore/ Electronics
44 Emtab Interiors http://emtabinteriors.com/ Furniture
45 Enterssol http://www.enterssol.com/ Computers, Phone & Gadgets
46 Eshop http://www.eshopng.com/ Fashion
47 Eshoppaz http://eshoppaz.com/ Electronics
48 Eureka http://mart.eureka.com.ng/ Electronics
49 Exodus http://www.exodusng.com/ Fashion
50 Fash And Savv http://www.fashandsavv.com/? Fashion
51 Fashpa http://www.fashpa.com/ Fashion
52 Fastforward Store http://www.fastforwardstores.com/ Fashion
53 Femtechit http://femtechit.com/ Computer and Gadgets
54 First To Shop http://www.firsttoshop.com/ General
55 Fragrances http://www.fragrances.com.ng/ Perfume
56 Futwia http://futwia.com/ Shoes
57 Gafunk http://www.gafunk.info/ General
58 Giddimint http://giddimint.com.ng/store/ Fashion
59 Gidimall http://www.gidimall.com/ General
60 Girly Essentials http://www.girlyessentials.com.ng/ Beauty products
61 Gloo http://gloo.ng/ Groceries, household and Beauty products
62 Gr8buy http://www.gr8tbuy.com/ General
63 H-Com http://h-com.com.ng/ Computer and Gadgets
64 Hair Connexions http://www.hairconnexions.com/ Beauty products
65 Hells http://www.heels.com.ng/ Fashion
66 Hobby Hubart http://www.hobbyhubart.com/ Fashion
67 Horlah Deals http://www.horlahdeals.com/ Fashion
68 House of Lunettes http://houseoflunettes.com/ Fashion
69 Huntella http://huntella.com.ng/ Phone & Gadgets
70 Hybrid Store http://hybridstore.com.ng/Home Computer and Gadgets
71 iBid http://ibid.com.ng/ Computer and Gadgets
72 IEX Games http://www.iexgames.com/ Games
73 Ink Mart http://www.inkmart.biz/ Printer & Accessories
74 Jaramall http://www.jaramall.com/ Groceries
75 Jumia http://www.jumia.com.ng/ General
76 Just Consoles http://justconsolesnigeria.com/ Games
77 Kaka http://www.kaka.com.ng/ Phones
78 Kasabeso http://www.kesabeso.com/ Beauty products
79 Komo Online http://www.komoonline.com/ Fashion
80 Konga http://www.konga.com/ General
81 Kowry http://www.kowry.com/ Home Appliance
82 Kravex http://kravex.com/ Games
83 Kshoppy http://www.kshoppy.com/ Computer and Gadgets
84 Lag Market http://lagmarket.com/ Groceries
85 Lait essentiel http://www.laitessentiel.com/ Beauty products
86 Lamisol Gadgets http://lamisolgadgets.com/ Phones
87 Latush http://www.latushng.com/ Fashion
88 Laurel Place http://laurelplace.com.ng/Home Beauty products
89 Lowcart http://www.lowcart.com/ Phones
90 Mauxy https://www.mauxy.com/ General
91 Microstation http://www.microstationltd.com/ Computer and Gadgets
92 Miji http://miji.com.ng/Home Fashion
93 Mofeera http://www.mofeera.com.ng/ Fashion
94 Momas Online http://momasonline.com/ Fashion
95 Mumtaz http://www.mumtaz-bags.com/ Fashion
96 Mygizmo Store http://www.mygizmostore.com/ General
97 Mystore http://www.mystore.com.ng/ General
98 Nicole and Giovanni http://www.nicoleandgiovanni.com/ Fashion
99 Ninostyle http://www.ninostyle.com/ Fashion
100 Obiwezy http://obiwezy.com/ Computer and Gadgets
101 Ojashop http://ojashop.com/ Fashion
102 Okay Fones http://www.okayfones.com/ Phones
103 One2One http://one2one.com.ng/ Computer and Gadgets
104 Onilu prime http://www.oniluprime.com/ Computer and Gadgets
105 Orijo Deals http://www.orijodeals.com/ Fashion
106 wholesale Market http://wholesalemarkets.com.ng/ Computer and Gadgets
107 Osarmoire http://www.osarmoire.com/ Fashion
108 Parktel Online https://parktelonline.com/ Phones
109 Parkway http://parkwaynigeria.com/ Computer and Gadgets
110 Party Supplies http://www.partysuppliesng.com/ Party Supplies
111 Pawiny http://pawiny.com/ Computer and Gadgets
112 Payport https://www.payporte.com/ General
113 PC Planet http://www.pcplanet.com/ Computer and Gadgets
114 Perfume House http://www.perfumehouseng.com/ Perfume
115 Pet Mata http://www.petmata.com/ Pet foods
116 Pinky Bolar http://www.pinkybolar.com/ General
117 Chuvie http://chuvie.com/ Wall Papers
118 Pointek Online http://www.pointekonline.com/ Computer and Gadgets
119 Power HQ http://www.powerhq.com.ng/ Computer and Gadgets
120 Prodigital http://www.prodigitalcompany.com/ Computer and Gadgets
121 Quest World http://questworld.com.ng/?
122 Rapid BTS http://www.rapidbts.com/ Computer Accessories
123 Regal Buyer http://regalbuyer.com/ General
124 Revive Phones https://revivephones.com/ Phones
125 Ringo Online http://www.ringoonline.net/ Computer and Gadgets
126 Ritelink http://www.ritelinkng.com/ Computer and Gadgets
127 Rotcome Online http://www.rotcomonline.com/ Computer and Gadgets
128 Bajeiid Group http://bajeiidgroup.com/ses/ Computer and Gadgets
129 Selebrity Online http://www.selebrityonline.com/? Fashion
130 Shaayo http://www.shaayo.com/ Drinks
131 Shopdirect http://www.shopdirect.com.ng/
132 Silverbach tech http://silverbacktech.com.ng Computer and Gadgets
133 Smart Buy http://www.smartbuy.ng/ Computer and Gadgets
134 Smart Shop http://www.smartshop.ng/ Computer, Electronic & Gadget
135 SNT Collection http://sntcollections.com/ Fashion
136 Suretrends http://suretrends.com.ng/ Fashion
137 Taafoo http://www.taafoo.com/ Fashion
138 Taries World http://www.tariesworld.com/shop/ Beauty products
139 Techmall http://techmall.com.ng/ Computer and Gadgets
140 Byge Collections http://bygecollections.com/ Fashion
141 Party Shop http://partyshop.com.ng/ Party Supplies
142 Timeless http://timeless.com.ng/ Watch
143 Zimpact http://www.zimpact.com.ng/ Computer and Gadgets
144 Tiwa Naija http://tiwanaija.com/ Fashion
145 Top Down Deals http://www.topdowndeals.com.ng/ Games
146 Traclist https://traclist.com/ Fashion
147 TS Studioz http://tstudioz.com.ng/ Fashion
148 Trendy Cubicle http://www.trendycubicle.com/ Fashion
149 UberChic Ville http://www.uberchicville.com/ Fashion
150 Watch Locker http://www.watchlocker.net/store Watch
151 Watch haven http://www.watchaven.com/ Watch
152 Wazobia http://www.wazobiastore.com/ Computer and Gadgets
153 Wisdom Books http://wisdombookslimited.com/Home Books
154 Yakora http://www.yakora.ng/ General
155 Zabadne http://www.zabadne.com.ng/ General
156 Zabethel http://zabethel.com/ Fashion
157 Zeta Shop http://www.zetashop.com.ng/ General
158 Zima Fashion http://zimafashion.com/ Fashion
Did we miss anything? It can be very difficult finding, getting or verifying all the online stores in Nigeria. So incase we miss out any Online Store in Nigeria. Kindly place it in the comment below.

3 Comments

3 Comments

  1. eshopng

    January 6, 2016 at 9:02 am

    Yes above mentioned online shopping websites are great source to do online shopping in Nigeria. I want to introduce a newly launched website http://www.eshop.com.ng which has a wide range of electronic products and is offering huge discounts & luring offers on this festive season. You can visit the above link to know more about our offers.

  2. Shola

    June 6, 2015 at 7:54 pm

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com